Topic In many countries large amounts of food are wasted. Why do you think people waste food in this way? what can be done to reduce the amount of food thrown away?

It is true that at the present times massive amounts of foods are wasted in many countries. This essay will explore the reasons behind this phenomenon and give solutions.

To begin with, there are a number of reasons why foods are wasted in the modern world, Firstly, every rich countries citizens think that they have enough worth and they can manage any foods at any time. As a result, for during subconscious mind that foods are wasted. Secondly, in many countries, there are not proper methods to keep foods as stored. consequently, This is why foods are damaged. For example, in Banaladesh there are not available refregerators for keep foods as well and every year huge foods are being wasted there. Another argument is that climate issue is a reason for food damaging. Finally, overproduction is a major cause for food wasting, due to fact that after a significant time, foods date are expired in houses or in shops, then it is not possible way to recycle this wasted foods.

Although foud wasting issues are increased rapidly, but there are solutions too. If people become conscious about food wasting then this problem will be solved. Besides, in production sectors, there should estimade the demand of food and should not over production. This is one of the way to reduce food wasting.

For example, Japani government estimate monthly demand of food, and give directions that there should produce foods which are estimated. By doing this proces they can reduce foods waste. Moreover, every individuals should keep their foods in storage process so that this foods do not become damage.

In conclusion, despite every year huge quantities of foods have being wasted but by increasing self consciousness can reduce foods wasting.