Topic: Many aspects of the way people dress today are influenced by global fashion trends. How has global fashion become such a strong influence on people's lives?

Many aspects of the way individuals dress nowadays advertisement global fashion famous. In my opinion many people love dressing from trends and spending money for dress when buying trends they feel good.

First of all, nowadays has a lot of trends and people love being different style connecting with social media and share it right now trends are more popular and important who use social media members. Fashion has a big network and luxury brands they love trying different trends and shows their friends divided among a lot of brands high quality low quality they thinking of which quality they dressing fashion answer the this question. For example, brands share their products from social media communicate with society. People trying new style and getting idea from other human beings for is it good question.

Secondly, spending money for fashion is more popular todays. They thinking of fashion shows their budget and individuals spending money for dressing from high priced brands and they dressing their product they many human beings believe that if they dress from luxury brands they will be richness person,For example when they go shopping mall and visit shops after select product and when they saw discount thinking of it is very good price good quality for product.

In conclusion, from my point of view, when you dress something and if you like your style, this is a fashion. The other things are meaningless.