Topic: Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world. Why is it? What are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy?

Each country has its own energy, which comes from the sun, to use in many domestic things. And day by day, people are getting more attached to it. This essay will explore the main causes and briefly describe its difficulties.

Nowadays, people are dependent on electricity. With an increasing population, it has badly affected production, which does not meet expectations. That is why load-shedding is placing its control on people’s everyday life. To see nonetheless improvement, researchers discern an interesting scheme to assist people in getting off the elusive possession of electricity coming and going. Using solar energy, there is no need for an artificial connection. Sunlight helps to store charges to give people the power they need. For instance, one can set up a solar power sheet on the rooftop. All day, it keeps the natural light from the sun. When it is evening they use it as light, ceiling fan and watching TV, etc. So its advantages are boundless.

On the other hand, it is worth talking about the disadvantages. Solar facilities are set up on the peak of some things where the sun easily reflects on the sheet. So it has become a concern that if the panel falls, it causes electric hazards. And when it rains or drains, the sheet must be affected, and sometimes it causes direct contact injury or death.

To sum up, after all types of consideration, man-made effectiveness, also with uncertain risky possibilities, it helps people’s lives easier in some ways. So technologies have bad views and good views, making them in the center of development