Topic: Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world. Why is it? What are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy?

Each country has its own energy ,which comes from the sun ,which can be used in many household things .And day by day people were getting attached to it.This essay will explain the main causes and briefly describe its difficulties.

On the one hand ,people are dependent upon electricity .With an increasing population ,it is badly affecting the production so that it can’t reach the expected target so that load -shedding is controlling on human beings every day life style.There is still not any improvement ,researchers are doing scams on electricity so why lights are continuously come and going . Using solar energy there is no need of artificial connections. Sunlight helps to store solar energy which can be used after when they need . For example in can setup solar power sheet on the rooftop .which observes sunlight for full day then come in use for household work like using lights ,ceiling fan and also watching television . So that it has much more advantage .

On the other hand ,it is also important to talk about disadvantages .solar facilities are set up on the pick is something where sunlight can reflect on the sheet. So that it has become a concern that if the panel falls down it may cause electric shocks .And when it rains or any kind of liquid ,the sheet can be affected which may cause injury or death.

Over all , after all types of thoughts,man -made success ,also with the known risk ,it helps people live easier in some ways . So that technology has both good view and bad view so it should be center of development.