Topic: these days more and more people are going to other countries for a significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign.

In our days more people decide to move overseas for different reasons, but any of it has positive and negative aspects.

First of all, the moving on abroad lets to open new abilities for live and personality. For example, if someone wants to study and get the diploma, they will be able to enter at university in other country. Somewhere people in their countries with low and miserable economic, therefore the employ ti a job in other country with high life level, sometimes is the only way to alive. It is the bare aspects and reason why people decide to leave their home and to starts a new life, but it obviously has self problems and difficulties.

The moving out is always about means. Human, who want to go overseas, especially for a long time, should save money or even open a special bank account for the moving. It is always was expensive. The future student must to think about means not only for first needs how food and shelter, but money needs for education, the thing why the student done all this hard way. Also, more people can face the culture’s shock and misunderstanding with another culture and human being. But in my opinion the person who choose the country for moving should be ready for that issues.

In conclusion, I need to mark that if someone really want to reach their goal, they always will to achieve it with or without significant problems, just the cause is some thing which human had been ready.