Teachers should be paid more than other professionals because education is the most important job. To what extent do you agree?

Some people argue that teachers should be paid more compared to other professions because education plays an important role in life. I agree to this idea because teachers dedicate their lives to teach students.

First of all, paying more money to teachers than other professions would involve people being teachers, then many other jobs members would likely try to be teacher. But there are also some people, who have diploma however do not want to work as a teacher because they considered being teacher is problematic and also less worth to its labour. If the government increases the salary of teachers, it would encourage teachers to teach students hard, because many teachers struggle to save money to buy some kind of products for themselves and also try to work extra so it would probably make teacher less active during class.

Secondly, increasing teachers’ salary would alleviate teachers’ personal problems such as caring their children cooking food and such kind of things because they might be able to hire a babysitter. And there is also other advantage for the government increasing teacher salary old people would likely again work because if the younger generation teaches by old teacher, it would make all people to study hard because old people have experienced many ways to teach effectively.

In conclusion, increasing teachers’ salary have advantage it is because many people would try to be teacher.