Tourism is an ever-growing industry. what benefits do you think tourism brings to individuals and society?

Touristy activity has been flourishing all the time; therefore, I am strongly believing that tourist industry led to critical advantages for both humans and community.

On the one hand, tourism businesses can be considered a substantial diver for job creation. To elaborate it can provide many job opportunities for individuals which reduce unemployment and poverty also, enable them to contribute in their countries. For instance, hotels, restaurants and tour companies employ more citizens to entertain and serve guests. Additionally, creating chance for cultural exchange between foreigners and local dwellers. To illustrate, if tourists communicate with locals, it will enhance their understanding to new costumes and traditions moreover, people gain knowledge about new languages, skills and learn about cultural diversity.

Furthermore, globetrotting industry plays an important role in boots economic growth around the world. To be more specific, it increases and provides suitable and independence revenue when travelers visit citywide restaurants, shops and use transportation they spend money that not only reinforce economy but also support local projects including, household income. In addition, contributes in improving and raising standards of living. Another point, travel industry brings development to societies as well as government need to develop infrastructure to make the country more attractive that represents in creating new amenities. As a result, the influx of money from this industry enhances water supply, energy, education and communication systems.

In conclusion, tourism sector has a colossal impact on global trade which able to produce mutual benefits for both humankind and population through generating possibility of employment and deepening cultural reciprocity. Similarly, bringing economic progress and evolution; therefore, I am deeply thought that tourism industry an integral part of global trade.