Tourismhas increased significantly in many countries. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages ofthis growth.

Nowadays, tourism is forested in a lot of countries, and people argue about tourism brings into those cities more advantages or disadvantages. So, that trend has both pluses and minuses.

In one hand, tourism is important part of ever economic, politically and life of the countries. People from other countries come to the foreign states to relax, make new impression and discover the people from that state, its history, its food and more feelings and openings. For nation it is opportunity to make money and upgrade the cities and create more attractions for tourists to earn more money. For example, Dubai which made a lot of money from the oil, however, Dubai invested that money into the tourism sector and began earning more capital, especially after built Burj Khalifa – the highest building in the world and that construction is given people’s attention from the whole world.

In other hand, figures from other states, may not being responsibility for wasting trash in specially zones, violate local laws and just having fun, while native people are suffered from it and fix it. Sometimes, in any case, the people and the region replaced direct tourism economically. I mean, the state decreased the factory, selling the things and etc. set aim only on tourist, and it may bad ended, if the country earns money only from foreign people.

In conclusion, although tourists can bring money to the country, I believe the government needly being accurately with it, in any case the

economy would be ruined.