Traditional cultures will inevitably be lost as technology develops. Technology and traditional culture are incompatible. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

It goes without saying that innovative technologies foster with a strong pace, and some conventional cultures have chances to be disappeared because these two things cannot exit simultaneously. I totaly agree with this statement due to the fact that this world always present some changes in people’s lives, moreover, it is pretty clear that there is nothing eternal in this universe.

To begin with, at present humans become more and more dependent on artificial intelligence and other useful stuff, and the skill to be curious about these novel tricks is much more crucial some old traditions. This is absolutely important because people should contemplate only about current issues and goals, however conventional culture might not lead to any beneficial outcomes. For instance, a student with an excellent knowlege in technology could receive positive offers for a prestigious employment and future prospectives. Therefore, many traditional approaches are irrelevant and time-consuming.

Secondly, contemporary engagement can broaden plenty of opportunities for people with an aim to experience such a captivating moments in life. This occurs because with the ability to have high revenues working in the huge companies and observing modern world could bring countless opportunities for travelling, welfare, and wonderful emotions. For example, a person who have presents outstanding results in such fiels as technology, will be never altered by artificial intelligence; as a result these people will not lost their job places in order to afford a fascinating lifestyle.

In cocnclusion, I firmly believe that conventional culture has got rid of relevance, however technology can provide beneficial results for many personalities in the following years, as well as the knowledge of technology could reinforece people’s ability to control their labour.