traditional food is becoming less popular. Do you think this is a problem? What can be done about it?

A number of people believe that, traditional meals are not becoming preferable as much as past. Advocacy of this idea state that, losing interest in traditional food can cause decreasing of tourist attraction. Opponent say that, limiting fast foods from foreign countries may be a solution.

One of the main problem can be disruption of traditional foods hence it can cause problem such as losing tourist to country. Because most overseas prefer to visit country which is known their local cuisine. They think that, furthermore they can taste delicious meals what they have never been tasted so far. Losing popularity of local foods can affect also economy disruption on the grounds that most countries earn income from tourism. For instance, some video creators visit countries because of their local food because they want to introduce their traditional products to another countries.

On the other hand, limiting import foods may be a good idea because majority of people to eat cheap and unhealthy products such as fast food. Applying heavy taxes or increasing prices of junk food can turn back popularity on traditional foods after that ingineous prefer to prepare local foods instead of buying dangerous ones. If they do it regularly by helping of government , they can attract attention of many different nations to their country in order to taste delicious foods. For example, although declining buy foreign foods can help boosting their economy in addition over tourism .

In conclusion, although decreasing selling of local foods can cause losing tourist interests while promoting limit to purchase fast food products can cause gain popularity again.