Traditional ideas from older people about the way of live and behave are not helpful to young people and their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Many believe that traditional behaviors and views from older people have become useless for the new generation. I partially agree with this opinion. While our world is rapidly growing, knowledge from the older generation is still crucial for the newest generation.

First and foremost, older people have valuable life experience that can help young people avoid mistakes in their future. In other words, young people can learn many useful things that can help them in their future. For instance, older relatives can teach their young nephews how to handle difficult situations and give strong advice on managing stress or making better decisions. As a result, young people can avoid the same mistakes that were made by their elders. Moreover, older generations often have good contacts with other people, which can open doors for young people in their future careers. For example, after graduating from school, these connections can help young people find a job quickly. As a result, this will help boost their career growth.

However, not all advice can help nowadays. This is because our world has changed significantly. In modern life, some older information may not be useful for young people. For example, previous generations can not be able to help with the newest technology, because in their life it was not available for them. Consequently, the younger generation must solve technological issues independently

In conclusion, despite the fact that our world has changed significantly, the older generation can still help young people with other issues. And I firmly believe that elders can still provide valuable advice for younger generations