Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

Moving infrastructures such as large companies, factories along with their workers to the rural area can be effective way to solve the traffic and housing problems. I strongly agree with the idea of relocating such infrastructure to the countryside.

Firstly, industry requires large number of workers for more productivity. The employees of such company have to stay in urban areas along with their family due to which large population stays in the city, resulting in that traffic congestion and difficulty in accommodation. Relocating the large companies and factories lead their company employees with family to migrate in the countryside due to which the population in urban area considerably lowers and traffic and housing problems can be solved. Moreover, such companies provide various opportunities for employment purposes. Many people commence to migrate the countryside that makes people in the urban and rural area limited, solving such consequences. For instance, opening of such industry in countryside helps to control the number of people migrating from countryside to city area and solving such urban problems.

On the other hand, establishing of several industry in countryside causes various problems like water pollution, air pollution in such areas too rural areas has had been the great source to prevent the environmental consequences. For example, village areas have large extent of forest and luculent source of water that makes environment healthy. However, implementing industry in rural areas evacuate the source which makes surrounding healthy as waste materials, fumes exhausting from such industry pollutes the village area which also contributes various global crisis too.

In conclusion, despite the fact that conveying industry from urban to rural area solve the traffic and accommodation problems in urban side, companies and factories in countryside can pollute urban side. Therefore, in my perspective, I partially agree with the notion.