Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

Placing huge companies to the countryside is one of brilliant ideas to solve traffic and housing issues. I strongly disagree with the statement since it only moves these problems to another place and creates new problem. This essay will discuss the influence of moving large companies to the rural area for reducing traffic and housing problems.

In my opinion, if large companies are placed in country side, it will emerge bring new problem. Traffic and housing are problems for society that lives in a city In other words, it moves city’s problem to the countryside. I was aware that there are both advantages and disadvantages when it comes to the placement of large companies.Although these companies give many opportunities for villager to get a job, these can make new traffic and housing in rural areas. Additionally, the government and society need to address the issues related to traffic congestion rather than relocating large companies to regional area. I suggest that the government pay more attention to providing adequate public transportation as one of ideas to solve this problem. Then, it will tend to disturb the natural environment of the rural areas. There are many considerations for creating new environments especially in countryside such as the existence of animal, pollution, deforestation, and environmental issues.

In conclusion, moving big companies is not a good suggestion to clear traffic and housing problems.