Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that the location of large factories and organizations in rural areas solves the problems of traffic jams and housing, owing to the fact that employees also live in villages outside the city due to the fact of their important work. I do not agree with this opinion, because some crowd leave the villages in order to have a good life.

First of all, community should use public transport rather than private transport. Also, it will significantly reduce bottleneck and accidents on the road, making it much better for people to reach their homes on time. For example, in many European countries, the governments has developed many underground trains and trams to go from one place to another, which helps to reduce traffic and pollution, and people save it. As a result, many diseases are prevented.

Secondly, community come to downtown with good infrastructure and facilities, if they have to go to suburbs because of their struggle, it will be a waste of their time. For example, if someone works in the emergency department of a hospital, on the contrary lives in the suburbs for job, it may take a long time to travel to cities for help. Thus, the government will introduce a law that is equal for all.

To sum up, although moving housing and transportation to rural ares can solve the problems, solving the underlying problem is not a permanent solution, people have many jobs in cities. Thus, for various reasons, they go to the outskirts and suburbs.