Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

Traffic and parking problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories, and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern century, cars are developing day by day, which is making rush hour very common and making the process uncomfortable for everyone. In this problem, every scientist is thinking of a solution and decides to move people to the countryside.I am disagree with this notion. In this essay, I am going to give my opinions and compare each side.

Today, it is common to see traffic on the streets, which makes it hard for everyone to go home early. So we have to find a solution for this global problem. I think we can’t do anything right with moving people to villages. Because if we are going to move them to villages, there is going to be traffic there.So we have to find other solutions for this, like building bridges across the city so everyone can go to their houses in other ways.

On the other hand, maybe it can minimize rush hours significantly and reduce the problem in big cities. Because if we move some people to the countryside,we can reduce the number of citizens in cities, which can be a solution to this public problem.

As a consequence,we cannot take it seriously, as there is no benefit or good result in this case. We have to find another way to minimize traffic, like by building many bridges across the city. And maybe it is only one way to reduce this global problem.