Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

It is understandable that the metropolitan gives plenty of opportunities for the people wanting to work and companies development. The fact that it leads to overcrowding in the place. Hence, variation issues arise such as transportation and accommodations, which is an assumption these problems could tackle with moving massive companies, factories or employees to urban areas. I personally agree with this statement to some extent, on which we shall elaborate more below.

On the one hand, the transformation of enormous firms, factories and employees could decrease the number of private vehicles. During peak hours a lot of private transportations crosses the roadway due to people waiting to go to work. The reduction in population leads to the number of private vehicles will also experience a decline and will make this situation better. Perhaps, most likely those who work in corporations also would move near it owing to the ease of transportation and accommodation. Additionally, accommodation in the city is very expensive and many employees want to live near the company. Thus many demand for them either house or apartment. The more the accommodation demand increases, the higher housing cost is.

On the other hand, I believe that transferring corporations and immigrating their employees become environmental threats and habitat destruction. When opening new land for constructive firms it needs many lands. Thus, trees would be cut down to meet land necessity. These activities would cause habitat destruction. As well as the industrial waste and raw materials industry. If it is disposed of the environment such as the bay or river where the water is used for people around them for drinking or everyday life, resulting in the river becoming polluted.

To sum up, it would appear that relocating corporations, factories and workers to the countryside for reducing traffic congestion and housing scarcity is the better option. as long as destructive effects could be coped well in order to not damage the environment and habitat of living creatures.