Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

There are various problems in the urban areas, however, the most perennia pitfall are common and traffic and acommodation shortage. It is high time we should solve these drowbacks. For this, it can be a great success, if large enterprises, factories and their workers relocate to the countryside. I completely agree with this verpoit because it ean eradicate not only traffic jams but also housing crisises.

Several reasons can explain why this advancement is convenient for people. Firstly, we can tackle traffic jams by replacing industrial institutions to the rural areas. Many factories have to bring necessary equipments from other cities for their production. For this reason, almost everyday, tracks and lorries seen in the main products to are often city transferring manufacturing factories and companies. By this, the number of vehicles have spred all over the are area near these factories. More people coming to this places for employment-As a result, they are struggling to find place for living as there are not enough housing accommodation. Building are being built for industries rather then living accommodation. If these industrial buildings would in villages industrial buildings build cities, people can reside near educational institutions and hospitals and they can have all of the amenities for a better lifestyle.

Another point is to consider to reduce pollution in the main areas. Environment pollution is the most common affair in urban areas and industry is the real culpit behind this. In order to produce more, many companies and factories do not follow an appropiate way to not harm the environment. Brick field is the primary source of air pollution. If these factories can moved to the countryside, half. of the environment pollution will be gone. People can live a healthy life. Morcover, people of rural areas will no longer have to move away from their families to work in these companies and factories. The number of tunemployed people will decrease. Joint Families will no longer be break as they can have work in thér village.

To conclude, there are multifarious factors explained above why replacement of industrial institutions are needed to solve traffic and housing problems and overall I agree with that.