Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

The relocation of the huge occupational facilities to the city ends can definitely medicate traffic and accommodation issues. This suggestion has clearly come from wise studies as having companies in the heart of the city is a huge cause of transportation issues due to the attraction of foreigner employees to move in the city, hence, increasing its population. Furthermore, the existence of manufactures and corporates is a prime factor to increase the neighboring residences prices and reduce their availability.

Corporates hire people from anywhere in the globe without consideration of their current location. As a consequence, those newbies will have to relocate to the company’s site. This will lead to the accumulation of individuals living in a particular place. In addition, it is quite common for employees to travel by their own cars instead of using public transport means. Therefore, there will be a higher possibility for a heavier transport flow. For this reason, moving companies to rural areas will reduce the city’s population, thus reducing the traffic.

Another major effect of this controversy is the resurgence of premises economical values and accessibility. The accommodation choices around the company’s are highly in demand as most people will prefer to live near their workplaces. As a result, their prices will notably increase associated with a decrease in their availability. In view of this, the transfer of these firms to locations that are external to the city will facilitate the housing problems.

In brief, the essay agrees with the fact that moving the establishments to locations beyond the city will have a greater impact to both transportation and housing concerns. It also stated that this decision should be made as a result of the heavy population caused by the companies employees and the housings high prices and unavailability.