Traffic congestion is a serious problem in many countries in the world. Identify one or two problems ang suggest some solutions.

Traffic jam is a significant trouble in several countries in the globe.Although there are some seemingly unavoidable problems of this trend,they could be addressed by government by taking proper actions.

Undoubtly ,there are two obvious problems resulting from traffic jams.

First of all ,one of the serious problem is air pollution in choke-full cities.when there are a lot of cars , factories,greenhouses what is releasing a lot of harmful gas into the air.As a result of air pollution,various harmful diseases spread among people and health problems increase among people.for example asthma,bronchitis are two of them.

Second of all , traffic jams cause unpleasant noises. Because the cars in the traffic jams are honking loudly.and then people be disturbed from unpleasant tones.for example i go to the university every day morning and i am always stuck in congestion. This situation annoyed me.

However,certain actions could be taken to tackle the problems above.First and foremost public transport needs to be reliable and efficient.due to public transports are comfortable and frequent use of public transport will drammatically reduce traffic congestion. So underground railways carry thousands of people every day. Besides that in order to reduce traffic jams we should change our vehicles . People should to use bicycles or hoverboard for to go to work. As a result, congestion is reduced by workers or students. In addition the health of the population will also improve

In conclusion, however threatening the problems are ,they can be resolved or , at least , lessened by taking all the necessary steps to mitigate the issues.