Traffic congestion is becoming increasingly problematic in larg cities. What solution can you suggest to help solve this problem

There has been a rapid increase in the number of travelers flying to another country for working purposes or leisure activities. This essay will explore the contributing factors to this trend and discuss whether it is a positive or negative development. Ok

One major reason for the increase of international flights is the influence of social media, which inspires more people to travel abroad. Many travelling-related contents are spreading all over the internet, providing up-to-date and detailed information about specific destinations or a workplace. Additionally, this trend likewise creates a new tendency among society, which is the trend of fear of missing out (FOMO). In Malaysia, for example, when there is a popular destination featured in a video on the internet, it is certain that the place will be crowded with visitors the next day. Another driving factor is the evolution of technology, which is providing easier access to travel internationally. Since the emergence of the flight booking applications, people could make flight bookings only via smartphone. People also find convenience when arranging an itinerary for traveling since there are so many reviews on Google or Youtube.

This trend has brought several positive impacts, particularly in obtaining bigger opportunities and experiences. Many people have been struggling to find their passion in their own country due to the limited chances;, therefore, travelling abroad could bring some fresh environment for someone to grow. It has also significantly contributed to the reduction of unemployment rate, since some companies need to employ a workers from a different country. For example, every embassy office around the world needs to hire employees from the related country to take responsibility for international relations dealings.

In conclusion, the significant increase number in travelling internationally is driven by the influence of social media and evolution of technology, which have made desires to travel increased. Moreover, this trend has brought positive impact by obtaining bigger opportunities and experiences that prevent someone from undeveloped conditions.