Traffic congestion is becoming increasingly problematic in larg cities. What solution can you suggest to help solve this problem

Major cities has a huge traffic problems. Such as the way from Shanghai to New York, key cities in most developed and developing countries, and has a traffic issues. The solution of this problem is that government should bring alternative ways to reduce this problems.

One key solution for the problem is public transport. In many places public transport is more convenient. So, people prefer to travel on own transports like cars and bicycles etc than buses. The solution is that the government should reduce the cost of bus’s and train’s tickits. The alternative solution is that the agencies can build a multiple roads and also make a separate roads for bicycle riders.

Another way to charge a high tax on peopl’s personal cars and also on driving. That’s why people will start to travel by bus. When people will pay a high tax on parking and high roads of cycling paths. they will highly recomend local transport.

Other solution to make the transport more attractive and scure for women. For example, women should allow travelling alone at night without any fear, and also fit an tablets on each seat on buses with free wifi. The availibility of internet is becoming an attractive things for people, and they will prefer these wifi buses. However, the final solution is to making transport more attractive in busiest traffic cities.

In conclusion, every problem has a solution. The government should focuses on security of transport to reduce the increasing traffic probems in major cities.