Traffic jam is a problem in many towns and cities. People believe that this can be done by making roads wider. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an issue which called traffic jam and it seems harmful for some place. There is a thought that wide roads are inducing it. I partly agree with it. These kinds of roads will be reason for it, on the contrary another reason is also available.

Nowadays, a number of traffic jams are increasing day by day. In some people’s mind it is becoming usual situation around the community because of wider roads. Although they try to decrease probability of this problem, it might assist to this issue. The reason is, large percentages of society want to drive on the wider and convenient places. If roads wider, drivers want to drive on it, in spite of another way is available as well. And it causes to tis matter. In addition, they think that there was not much transports.

On the other hand, it is not only reason for it. Large number of cars are also trigger for it. if in the cities or towns have too much vehicles, there will definitely be traffic jam despite wider roads. There are some people who has more than 3 cars. Even though the spot is extremely huge, as a result of these numerous transports this task will remain without any keys. Society buys cars so as not to reach to the destination late, on the contrary, they do not solve this task. One vehicle might be enough for each family.

Tu sum up, if two main problems are solved, the percentage of traffic jam will probably decrease.