Training 65-year-olds people to use computer would be a good use of government money.

It is said that 65-year-old individuals learn how to promote their computer’s skills, and this strategy may be great way use of countries budgets. I strongly agree with this statement because social connections and healthcare access will be appropriate reasons to describe my view.

The first reason why old people need to learn using state-of-art devices such as computer is social connection. Problems of connection among citizens especially old people can be solved, on condition that governments implement this idea. In fact, connecting with other people in social media play effective role in people lives because if individuals can use these devises very well, they will find numerous friends that can spend their time with together. Additionally, old citizens face challenges such as depression and stress just on account of lack of enough connecting with people and not having friends. In consequence of having new friends and hanging out with them, their mental issues will be dealt. When old individuals talk to their friends, over time, their energy will boost, and their brain’s function will increase.

Furthermore, one of the difficulties that families struggle with it about their relatives who are old is not having access to healthcare. Nowadays, with development of technology, most of face-to-face meeting of doctors become to online on their websites, so numerous individuals cannot visit their professional doctors, and they move towards arbitrary methods. Besides, social media can rise awareness about a new information in every field such as, medical. For instance, by connecting to internet and seeking in Google, individuals can gather information about the newest treatments of hardest disease.

In conclusion, I definitely agree that old citizens should enhance their computers’ skills because this subject play pivotal role in society and has a direct impact on social connections and health care access. Therefore, this teach can create better world.