Travelling in a group with a tour guide is the best way to travel. Do you agree or disagree with the statement.

There is no denying the fact that travelling is considered crucial nowadays. Choosing the right group members is vital to enjoy the trip. Some prefer to have a tour guide to show them around and find it the best way; others like to explore by themselves and take risks. In my opinion, I believe that there is no single best way or method for travelling the world; it is just a matter of preference.

To begin with, whether you are taking a trip alone or with family and friends, it is crucial to be aware of your needs from this travel trip; is it for work or for fun?. In other words, you need to know who to go with and what you are going to do. In addition, there must be a person who is responsible for booking flights, hotels, and activities. For example, during a family trip, the father or the mother is usually the one planning the visit.

In terms of whether to have a tour guide or not , a lot of individuals do not know how best to visit interesting tourist locations. In my opinion, I believe that if you have a high budget and are able to pay for a tour guide, then go for it. It is more comfortable to just go with someone who knows everything. For instance, if you are someone who is travelling to London and has that extra money, you should consider having a tour guide so you can relax and enjoy the entire trip.

In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this statement. There is no single best way to travel; it is all about who is going with you, how much you are willing to pay, and the place you are going to. So whatever method you prefer is the best way to travel for you.