Unemployment is a growing problem of the contemporary world What are the causes of this and what could be done to tackle this issue

In recent years, an accelerating pace of unemployment growth has become an emerging issue in the modern society. There are several reasons why this case would lead to the problem, such as illiteracy and economic crisis. Nevertheless, there are a number of ways to address this issue. And this essay will examine the early causes and elucidate workable solutions to tackle the job limitation

The primary underlying reason behind joblessness is low level of education among individuals. Majority of 21st century jobs require higher qualifications for their recruitment such as computer literacy, practical skills and scientific analyze. International and local job markets as an evident example, demand for higher education background, graduating with honors and internship experience to meet the company’s requirements. By contrast, those who graduate from vocational colleges have less chances to get the vacancy. Moreover, economical contraction due to civil wars , unrest and catastrophic economic decisions is another dominant factor that leads to job scarcity. There is a risk of bankruptcy of major companies during unstable times and wars which directly affects all aspects of life including work. Apparently many end up losing their jobs and companies may not recover ever again.

Despite how serious threat is the problem , there are still solutions. In my opinion, the local government should be encouraged to create more job opportunities that require less educational professionalism. To be more precise, generating more elementary-skill positions for disadvantaged people can reduce unemployment. Another feasible solution is fostering global investment attractiveness . Encouraging multi-national companies to move to their country and invest in local infrastructure can employ a significant number of people. It should be admitted that prosperous business areas and supportive economical approach towards investors alleviate conflicts and dilemmas.

In conclusion ,insufficient educational competence and a period of economic recession are corner stone reasons that have negative impact on unemployment. However, by taking initiatives towards establishing more work places for low-skilled employees and appealing international investors which unlock the opportunities to get jobs can tackle this widespread concern in many parts of the world