Universities and colleges are now offering qualifications through distance learning from the Internet rather than teachers in the classroom. Do you think the advantages of this development overweight the disadvantages?

Qualifications are offered by universities through online than ordinary method in the classroom. There are some drawbacks on this method and its reasons are highlighted below.

First of all, most students are used to traditional classes so the distance education is not prefered among people. In some countries students choose an ordinary study. They explain this stituation that this type of education is more convenient because of adaptation. Moreover, students can make good communication with their teachers and they can ask any questions about study easily. Therefore, the first reason is adaptation. Actually, it is very common case for in many education systems. For instance, almost all of students tend to prefer offline classes in Azerbaijan.

Secondly, electric problems sometimes appear suddenly at homes or offices and individuals are really irritaded by the electric issue during the lesson. Most time people complain electrics issues in daily life. Thus, the second reason can be electronic matters. For example, many regions in countries, especially, places far from center suffer from internet problems and their students cannot join lessons effortlessly in this case. Some families cannot handle internet problems because of cost and their children cannot follow their study programmes. These situations are not desirable on education life as they do not allow children focys on their education.

In conclusion, I considere that offline lessons are more comfortable and beneficial for people. Most students can participate in lessons in this way as they don not have lack electrics or any matters in this way.