University application should be free for all students. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era education is important for developing countries. Tertiary school should be without fee for all students. I completely agree with this opinion and in this essay I will state the reason for my view.

The most important reason for holding to my view is that by this all people will be able to get higher qualification. Nowadays education fees are very high and poor people are not capable for take admission in universities. Many students want to have tertiary education but they have how do not enough money to pay fees. Many students completed their secondary education and after discontinue study because of high amount of college fees. Also it promote equal chance for every students. Education should be free as it would allowed to learners from low income families to receive higher education.

Another reason is countrysides development. The government is needed to have more capable people, who are knowledgeable and skill full for the country’s benefits. It improves employment. It has in decreasing poverty. Free education should be given in universities to improve countries status. It also increase literacy rate in nation. Backward students also get a chance to take graduation degree and it is very useful for their family so, decreasing the slum area and developed the countrie.

In conclusion if given the free education university, students get equal chance for employment and decrease the financial burden on families also, it helps in countries development and reduce the poverty rate.