University education is often considered essential for career success. While some people argue that it should be provided without cost, others believe that students should contribute financially to their studies. This essay will discuss both perspectives before presenting my own view.

Education has become a crucial part for living better life in a society. Some people think that it should be provided free of cost, whereas others argue that tutee should spend money on their study. Therefore, ahead of my opinion, both the views will be discuss further.

Examining the former opinion, the primary argument of supporters about is, government should be spend funds on children’s education due to high fees, uniforms , and other important expenses, middle-class parents cannot afford high unnatural education for their childrens. In addition, they also think that high authorities should focus on extra curriculum activities to better future. The reason is, if young people pay attention on others duties, they might learn team work and good communication skills.

On the contrary, those in favor of the letter opinion have their own arguments. To begin with, they claim that individuals ought spend funds on their studies, which helps to believe on importance on money and focus on education also. Moreover, they can choose their interested fields after spend money and encounter new skills in different ways.

From my perspective, both sides are right, whereas it is depend on people’s conditions. Some can afford high rated education and some cannot.

To conclude, although children need to adopt studies for their career, government should make better rules and regulation on high prices education’s materials.