University education should be free for everyone, regardless of income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that educational organizations should be without tuition fees for all people, even though their economic condition. I concur with this notion that education should be available for anyone without considering the income, and in this essay, I will explain why I hold this view.

To begin with, free education is essential in our society, as it promotes social equality for more individuals. With implementing this, youth would have the opportunity to obtain higher education certificates that offer them better job prospects. For instance, if learner with instability finances are offered free education through their learning stages, they may be more likely to acquire high-level degrees, providing them with superior professions. As a result, their financial and social levels will be increased in the long run.

Moreover, offering free education for students who are under the poverty line is integral for the country development and growth. In other words, when young people get education with no fees and are supported financially from their nations, it may broaden their horizons, leading their countries to the advancement when it comes to scientific research. An eminent example of this is that Germany, which offers free education for its citizens, is one of the most developed countries with affluent resources. Therefore, free learning not only assists people to improve their economic levels but also flourish their home countries, eradicating the brain drain.

In conclusion, after presenting the compelling arguments mentioned above, it can be reiterated that although making education free for all social levels might put a financial strain for countries, it will lead to outstanding results in developing the countries as well as individuals’ income.