University education should be free for everyone, regardless of income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education is crucial for all individuals in every country. If higher education is free for all students regardless of background it would be great for the nation. In this essay, I will discuss the reason for how helpful it will be for the nation.

If university education is free for all students then it will feel equality. This will lead to creating a more comfortable and supportive environment for learning new skills. For example, a psychology survey was held, where students didn’t know the actual identity of each other and were attending classes together and the results were unexpected. Every student got not only good grades but also a positive impact could be seen in their attitude. It will be a good strategy to start providing equal rights for everyone.

Students will be known for their academic studies instead of their family reputation. This gives the freedom to concentrate and improve the skills, and knowledge provided by the professionals. Students could choose the course, according to their personal interests. Instance, A family who has had doctors for generations will try to get enrolled into the medical line, but with this ,policy a kid could apply to any of the interest courses. This will be helpful to make a bright future by choosing their own career.

Students will get the opportunity to enjoy the equal rights and to choose what they want to become. With free education, it will be helpful to develop the country and improve the majority of the problems in the country. This will lead to the non-discrimination practice. The government should practice these activities to make the nation better