University education should be free for everyone, regardless of income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some of the people hold the view that free education should be provided for every individual no matter of income level.While some argue that it has some side effects , I completely agree with this viewpoint and my arguments will be elaborated in the following paragraphs.

The main argument in favor of supporting free of charge education at high level institutions is that everyone have the rights to get the education if they need. Considering that, nowadays the big part of employers demand high level of education, the majority of job seekers can not get the job because of not having the desired education level. Researches have shown that the big difficulty in getting education is that they do not have sufficient budget for paying educational fees.Secondly, providing higher education for all people will be beneficial for government, as the number of employed person will increase and economical status will be much more ahead of other opponent countries.For example,well educated people will raise potential scientists who can be functional in every aspects of life and can benefit for country by inventing high level technologies.

In conclusion, I hold the view that free education is essential for both sides: who provides and who gets the free education.