University education should be free for everyone. Do you agree or disagree?

Education is very important in society. Some individuals believe that university studies should be free of charge for all students, while others think that students should pay for it. I strongly agree that higher education should be free.

First of all, free education at university, gives more opportunities for people to study. Many students are talented and want to learn, but they do not have enough income. Therefore, if schooling were free, more teenagers would be able to acquire knowledge and then find a good job position in the future. It will help the economy because educated workers are important for a strong country. Specialized employees will help to develop our country.

Secondly, when higher education is free, undergraduates do not have to take loans from government. Many students borrow money for education and then work for many years to repay it. However, if university is tuition free, students can focus on their studies instead of worrying about money.

On the other hand, some representatives say that free studies are too expensive for the government. They suppose that students should pay for them, because education is their personal choice. However, the government can use tax money to support academic studies. Therefore, in the future, licensed students will help our country grow.

In conclusion, I believe that university education should be free for everyone. It will help teenagers, improve the economy, and make life better for many people.