University students always focus on one specialist subject, but some people think universities should encourage their students to study a range of subjects in addition to their own subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, science include a lot of specific subject in comparision to the past. In the past decades students at university studied just a specialist major however these days a group of people belive that student should be encouraged by universities to study and conduct their research on multi-deciplinary subject instead of study just their own major. I strongly agree with this idea.

Study more than one subject instead of just one subject is so useful for students and future researcher. Multidesiplinary subjects give an integrative perspective to student to study their major and conduct their research. Having an integrative perspective help scientist to co-oprate with each other and develop some research that solve many of scientific problem. For example MRI device is tool that uses in many hospitals and research labs and it’s a multidesiplinary invention.

In addition, study one specialist subject in the era of technology is not enough for students. all of students should study computer beside their own subjects as they need computer for many reasons. For instance students should write their assignments, write reports, search on google, communicate with Email or many classes are online and the must use computer

In conclution, I strongly agree with the idea of studying other scientific major in addition to own subject as its helpful for researcher and scientist to have a better viewpoint and what is more is all of student need computer and they should learn it and use it.