Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children

The use of a modern technology has a big impact on our daily lives. Therefore, daily use of a computer can have more harmful effect than beneficial on our teen agers.However, I believe that children using a computer under the guidance and supervision of a trainer or parents can be beneficial for them and can grow their computer skills since they will be able to know about the modern technology and grow their personal skills. They can learn some basic skills such as typing, designing, editing, and coding and can use these skills to generate their pocket money in such a young age and can financially support themselves in the educational field.

Admittedly, using computer under the proper supervision can have a very positive effect on them. It can be very helpful for them if used under the proper control and management. Parents can keep a control on them for what they are watching and learning. More Precisely, they will get attached with new technology which will then be used in future and in their life carrier. Additionally, there are also different sort of educational games that they can play and increase their ability of reading, writing, and typing. For instance, typing master is a software which is consist of multiple games. Children can play these games and can increase their creativity and skills like typing. Hence, it is a good way for youngsters to grow their abilities in different computer fields.

Along with gaining with creativity, teenagers will also be able to earn their pocket money in a very young age. They can make use of their skill and can give services online on different earning platforms such as Ecommerce, Fiver, and upwork. These skills are essential for every child to learn since it can assist them in their studies and educational field specifically when their field is related to computer. Socially, using computer can be more helpful to know about different sort of cultures, science and history in the world and can gain much knowledge. For example a youngster setting in one country can know about the culture and way of life about other countries by using computer.

From the above discussion, It is concluded that using computers can have more positive impact on our youth than negative. It can be source of income for them as well as an educational tool which can help them in their studies. Moreover, they can increase their ability of thinking, creativity and can be a source of getting much knowledge from different trusted source. However proper supervision and control should be given and in this way they can get attached to new technology which will help them a lot in their future.