Using strict punishment is the only way to ensure road safety in our country.To what extend do you agree or disagree,

Nowadays, road accidents enroumously happen around the world. However, for the safety of citizens, it is indispensible to implement the regulations and start some srtict punishments. Consequently, people should instruct all these criterias, by reducing terrifying situtations, which can happen with a flicker of second. When clearly considering this I firmly agree to this statement.

How does these accidents happens? When a person get his privilage to driving they instruct throgh a fundamental criteria, even thogh they are not eligible to the licences it is unable obtain the access, for traveling. Due to this some people allow their youngers to drive freely without a sutiable access. These carelesness activities can influence to rise the road crashes. Even though, the responsible authorites has prohibited to allow driving license, youngers who are under 18, by expandign the restrictions. For instance, In Sri lanka, a law has been submitted that if a person drives a vehicle under 18, he should be punished and send to the prison for 3 years. Thus, this reflect that safety pf the passengers has drasictly assured by governments.

In addition to that, Since, the age we live, a numerous of drunken accidents can be heard. If a person drink and drive, this can be a huge problem if they face an accident. To cite an example, in India, 65% of accidents are happened because of this disgut behaviour. Consequntly the government has taken actions to cease this behavior, with laying out a criteria, by canceling the driving licences and imprisonating for 7 years. It can be summed up that applying strick consequnces can enhance the safety of living beings.

When considering the prior perspectives, to the fear of punishments and suffernesses, poeple do not conduct unsuitable approaches, whenever they are on wheel. In contrast, I reiterate that as a humans if we are able to travel carefully, rules and regulations are not mandatory.