Violence in playgrounds is increasing. However, it is important that parents should teach children not to hit back at bullies. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays people are getting more and more concerned about cruelty between teens in playgrounds that is moving upward. Nevertheless it is substantial for parents to explain how not to react at hooligans. This essay will discuss both these positions in turn.

In my point of view, the best reaction is reflecting the abuser. You should access to repeat all his or her phrases and movements to yourself. You should reply impudently, if an insulting person is talking to you stuff like that. Furthermore, you can attack, if the person starts fighting. Your main goal is present that you are confident, and self – assured. On the one hand, you can show this person that you are not a patient adolescent. You will not suffer from a cruel attitude. Make him regret bothering you and let him digest that it is not worth to hurt you . For example when I was young, I used to be a bad-tempered person, and my classmates never hurt me even if they want, because they know that I am not going to keep a silence. However, it is not always a right way to protect yourself, because sometimes after that you have more issues than it was.

On the other hand, it is often claimed that teens should not to respond if they have abusing situation. The bulk of people have found that the best way is a calm reaction, patience and ignoring. You should not depict an aggressive behaviour or angry mood, even if you tear your hair out,all that you need to explain. It is not entertaining and you feel bad after that, or just ignore them if they do not understand it. In some cases you should go away from this teen and find any safe place where he will not notice you. After you feel yourself normally, the police or someone from adults should know about your relationships. For instance, a shedload of researches have realised that a composed youngster frequently fall on your feet.

In conclusion, taking into consideration all mentioned above there is a heaps of violence between children. Therefore, parents ought to explain youngsters should not to strike back. In my judgment, at first, there are some situations where there is no necessity to show your physical forth. Secondly, sometimes there are extreme cases where you need to apply hitting.