Violence in playgrounds is increasing. However, it is important that parents should teach children not to hit back at bullies. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Now adays, people ware that bullying is rising in everywhere. Therefore, the adults need to teach their children not to fight someone. This essay is strongly agree with this issue because this way makes our life be more better. So, in this essay I’ll show my perpective about this topic.

As is eviden, violence is very bad problem which harrass on the children life and make a bad impression on them. It’s very easy to find that at school or in playgrounds, the children who angry about something or not agree with another person idea will fight the other one. Sometime, hitting another people make they feel cool. But the victims will not feel happy about this. Because of being injured, they will cry a lot. This way will make them feel upset too.

Consequently, parents need to have sollution on this problem to avoid the children not to hit someone in playgrounds or in everywhere. First, they need to teach them why violence is the bad on. And then, the children need to aware that violence cause a lot of problems for the victims. In addition, the teacher need to punish some child to let them know hitting someone is not good at all.

In conclusion, parents need to teach the children to ware that violence is very harmful. Therefore, it will cause a lot of bad things for the victims. By the way, I hope that if we could avoid this problem, we would live in the perfect life.