Virtual reality can be used for therapeutic interventions and mental health treatments. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that therapeutic interventions and mental health treatments can use virtual reality as a tool.I agree with this view because artificial reality can construct natural environment and excitement emotion needed for such treatments.

Virtual reality can create well suited environment. When one come to place where they could connect themselves with mother natural, it aid them releave lot of stress that they received from their life. Hence, Adequate surrounding is often key to conduct therapies and mental treatments. However, bringing patients to natural places, such as beaches, forests, middle of ocean or grasslands, more often than not very costy, so most practicians have avoid taking such method despite being well ware of its benefits. Since arifician really could create any types of environment, even in locations like treatment centre or small rooms, in virtual world and could provide the experience of being there, it would be crucial for any types of mental health and therapeutic interventions.

On top of this, excitement of various situation could be forter through virtual reality. In therapies and mental treatments, providing people with exciting and trilling experience often useful for their mental function and reduction of depression. Via virtual wold, these kind of pleasures can be obtained through exposing people to face adventures and difficult challenges without being face to real danger. For example, many play numerous video games on VR, Play station and PC to feel the trill of unimaginable joy these unreal virtual worlds could provide, and even feel substantial life satisfaction. This excitement could easily use in therapies and treatments, thanks to virtual reality.

In conclusion, I steadfastly agree that virtual reality could be used in therapeutic interventions as well as mental health cure. For first thing, it can create necessary environment to threat patient in centres and, another thing, it can give the exciting feeling oten required in the treatments.