Virtual reality can be used for therapeutic interventions and mental health treatments. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the role of 4D technology in therapeutic interventions and mental heath treatments is a contentious issue, with differing opinions on its effectiveness. From my perspective, I believe that cooperating computer stimulation into the process of treating mental issues can be extremely beneficial for a variety of reasons.

First and foremost, I think that virtual reality technology can have a great influence on the process of diagnosis. By examing symptoms or scaning the brain using virtual technology, medical experts can reveal useful information such as the damaged parts of the brain and abnormalities in other organism, and therefore, help them have a better insight to their patients’ mental conditions. This may provide incentives to a multifaceted approach which can not only significantly save time but also ensure that there would be no potential side effects.

Moreover, computer stimulation can also be used for tracking the recovery process. Intangible imparment occurs inside the body, and with conventional equipments, theurapists may face complex hindrances when striving to keep an eye on the the stage of rehabilitation. Meanwhile, virtual technology can give doctors the ability to discover any malfunction and help them make quick decisions to prevent any detrimental consequence. For instance, in order to track the recovery of a patient diagnosed with autism, brain scans can be used to observe the activities of the brain, and through this, doctors can decide whether to provide more supplements or take a different approach.

In conclusion, I strongly advocate for the use of 4D technology in metal disorder treatments for its effectiveness in the process of diagnosis and rehabilitation and therefore, I suggest that more money can be invested in development of these devices.