Watching a live performance such as a play, concert, or sporting event is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The topic is divided into whether the only language bring advantages or it lead to many disadvantages. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my opinion about the benefits and drawbacks.

People could not deny the benefit of having the one language in the world. The first noticeable advantage is the convenience in communication because citizens use the same language. For example, if English, the very prominent language in the current world, becomes the general communicating transport global users could easily talk together without drawback. Therefore, when all the people in the world speak the same language they may feel confident and relaxed. However, this small part can not persduade that the advantage could be over the disadvantage.

On the other hand, dwellers from different nations speaking the same language can lead to the risk of losing the culture of their countries. Citizens utilize the prominent language for a long time can completely lose their mother-touge. For instant, a child learning in the international school can have an ability to speak English fluently but this ability causes another bigger problem, especially the extinct of the country. Furthermore, the only language seem to be the key of the world with hamorny in talking. Nevertheless, its extra effect is more dangerous and leading to the cultural conflict. According to the given topic, there are some argument so the usage of the prominent language results in many conflicts, causing heavy ramifications. For example, the long term argument can lead to the demonstration, endangering to the security of a nation.

In conclusion, the prominent language have both aspects but I my opinion the impacts of disadvantages is heavier and longer. Therefore, each nation need to harmonise between the usage of native language and the foreign language so that their cultures and the security of the world are ensured.