Water pollution has become one of the most pressing environmental issues in many parts of the world. Why is water pollution a growing concern for both individuals and governments? What measures can be taken to reduce the problem effectively?

In today’s world, prevalence of water pollution has been rising significantly. Individuals and governments affected by this growing issue because of irreversible outcomes. This problem should be addressed as soon as possible, otherwise water resources will be faced scarce and they will drain.

It should be highlighted that the Earth’s clean and accessible resources are in danger due to global warming. In order to this issue, the environmental balance has shifted to detrimental state. As the world is becoming more warmer, rivers, lakes and oceans’ water quality affected by the high temperature. In addition, less amount of water due to its evaporation can be a natural habitat for toxins. As a consequence, individuals’ health is threatened by this polluted water, they can get contagious diseases from drinking water. Moreover, it is expected that governments should be able to tackle this issue, but as the time goes by, managing water pollution will more likely to be harder.

For addressing this problem, feasible solutions should be implemented by governments and individuals as a collaborative action. People should be informed by the conservationists in order to raise awareness about climate change and water scarcity. Clean water must be used wisely by individuals. A further solution is to governments can enforce water shortages certain areas that highly possibility to deal with water pollution. They can fund in engineers, whom devise machines that able to ensure water sanitation, for the purpose of coping with polluted water.

In conclusion, I believe that pollution of poses an adverse dangers for the world. If necessary steps will not be taken, it might be impossible to solve this issue. Therefore, I believe individuals and governments should take immediate actions and such reliable solutions should be initiated to reduce water pollution.