: We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology. How do you think it will change the future? Is it good for us to rely so much on computers?

Nowadays, the vast majority of individuals rely heavily on digital devices in their daily routines.

Regarding the future,in my opinion, technology will become more progressive than now.Many people will not imagine their lives without these tools, because everything will work with artificial intelligence.For instance, in a few years self-driving cars are likely to develop into.Moreover, digital solutions may help in the hospitals to treat serious issues and protect people’s health.

Turning to the impact,from my point of view, it has benefits and drawbacks.On the one hand, everyone can find whatever they want by using digital devices,For example, news about the world or educational videos.On the other hand, people might become too lazy as they stop doing basic tasks manually, which can lead to health problems like obesity.

Furthermore,humans will lose face-to-face communication, owing to thay it will be difficult to understand each other’s emotions.

To sum up,technology is an essential part of our lives.It can help us whenever we want.However,we have to find a balance between real life and the digital world.