: We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology. How do you think it will change the future? Is it good for us to rely so much on computers?

First computer was invented in 19th century, from start of it’s invention computer help greatly on human being.

In today world, computer become advance tools that can help to improve it’s user life than any other devices. As a result people are increasingly rely on computer based technology. Even though there are some drawback computer and internet always helping people to achieve maximum of what they are doing.

In today world, computer are reaching the best form they can be, both laptop and desktop. But people are always try to improve computer- based technology so we will see the more advanced version of computer in future. In future there will be a computer technology that rely on AI mostly.We are already seeing that kind of computer in development countries but it’s really expensive and not perfect. In future that will be change as it’s become more general use. In future people are still going to depend deeply on computer based technology.

There are some drawback of relying computer or other devices so much. Some research show that using digital devices too much can cause damage to your brain, head and other. Also you can get attack easily on computer if you are not careful. The more you digitalize your life the easier it becomes for the scammer or online attacker to attack you easily. But Positive always outweigh negative. If you have knowledge of how to use digital devices safely you will be greatly benefits from technology. The whole purpose of that kind of technology is to help human to use maximum of their brain by not worrying about anything.

In conclusion, computer are more advancing day by day. So we will have to use it’s in the future as the whole world is more improving. But we need to use the technology more as a tools that can improve your life not the one that destroy your peace of mind and life.