: We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology. How do you think it will change the future? Is it good for us to rely so much on computers?

In the modernized world, computer-based technology has become an essential part of daily life. This trend is likely to continue in the future and even accelerate. In the coming decades, computers will become faster and more intelligent. Artificial intelligence is expected to take over many routine tasks, from driving cars to managing household items. I believe that it is not good for us to rely so much on computers.

One of the main changes in the future is that computers will automate all human tasks. Whilst in the past, people had to do daily jobs with only their own power,in the future, computers will do it for people . For example, currently we are cooking on our own, but in the upcoming eras, computers can assist us in such task with clever recipes and guidance. Another notable change will be seen is the advancement of communication. Although nowadays people are able to see each other through camera, it is expected that in the next few decades, people can contact their friends in virtual reality, so they can know what their opponent is doing.

Personally, I think it is not good for us to rely so much on computers. First of all, if we depended on the computer thinking too much, we would lose our creativity. Because when we stop trying to think of new ideas or styles, it could impacts our ability to make a new change. Moreover, despite making humanity’s life easier, computer-based dependence also makes us worry about what it will do next. Even the best machine has the chance to be out of control, resulting in statistical errors in important industries such as medicine and engineering.

In conclusion, computer-based technology has a number of possible changes. Hence, I would recommend that people should balance their time between technology and reality.