: We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology. How do you think it will change the future? Is it good for us to rely so much on computers?

Nowadays, the number of people being attached to computer-based technology is increasing. I think in the next decades technologies will help us to maintain good quality of life and in order to achieve it, people need to start to rely on computers.

In my opinion, current generation need to adapt to technologies, because our future will be fully dependent on future inovations. This changes connected with convenience and functionality of technological progress. The best example will be covid, this virus showed how people can deal with many issues related to distance by using computer-based technologies.

Employers, could held their meetings by using platforms, such as zoom, whatsap and telegram. As a result, they did the same amount of work by not leaving their houses. It shows, how people are becoming dependent on technologies.

Based on my experince, I think that relying on computers is very important. Workers, students will do their jobs much more faster compared to previous generations, by using technologies like artificial intellegence. For instance, students can analyze one particular topic by using AI or analyze mistakes that they have made during their crucial exam. As a result, it will save them time and help to achieve high results. Concerning workers, it could help them to perdict the future problems or analyze different sorts of data. What I mean, is that these days we already can see the outcomes of computer-based technologies, so why do we concerned about safety of using computer-based technologies.

To sum up, we already can see consequences of using technologies like Al and how people are becaming more dependent on ditterent types of tehnologies. In my opinion, our future will be significantly changed and people will more rely on emerging technologies.