We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in business, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes. What things would they be used in the future? Is this dependence a good thing or should we be more suspicious of their benefits.

The advent of computers revolutionized all the domains of the world. Dependency on computers has been significantly surged among all the individuals. Various sectors such as business, hospital care, crime investigation, and engineering a flight were enlisted for its use of the computers. In this essay, I will outline the future implementations and explain why dependence on computers provide many advantages.

Hospital and Crime are the leading sectors, which is becoming dependent on the computers. The information about the patients is stored in the computers for follow up and management of the disease. The old reports are easily accessed by the help of the computers, which results in diagnosing the patient. Cybersecurity deals with numerous crime investigation. The hackers can be tracked and incarcerated by this technological advancement of the computers.

Other two main fields which involves computer usage were business and transportation. Marketing is promoted by the computers using various media sources. This creates an increase in sales percentage. Transportation services like flights and ships runs by the effectiveness of the computer. The altitude and depth of the vehicles are monitored by the computers.

Artificial intelligence is the futuristic technology, which is under development. These are now used in home pods, cars, and mobile phones. However, it will be used as shopkeepers, drivers, teachers, and even as a doctor in the near future. Computer devices will be used in controlling the robot armies and the weapons to protect the nation. This will prevent the mortality of human soldiers amidst war.

In conclusion, people depending on the computer devices bring remarkable benefits to the society. Although there are some challenges in counting on the computers totally, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. The problem raised by the computers can only be solved by a computer.