We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in business, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes. What things would they be used in the future? Is this dependence a good thing or should we be more suspicious of their benefits.

Nowadays, individuals are more reliant on computers, which have been utilized by entrepreneurs, hospitals, police, and airplane control management. Dependency on machines is a good thing, but to an extent. I think we must be extra proactive in using their benefits.

To commence with, in this modern era, technology plays vital roles in inhabitants’ lives. Surely, computers have ample pros, but the most prominent one is that they make an individual’s life much easier and more efficient. To elaborate, artificial intelligence is one of the biggest inventions. It helps people in plenty of ways; it can not only give you the answer to difficult scenarios but also provide you with even the smallest detail of anything you want. For instance, with the help of AI, multinational companies and car agencies, such as Tesla, provide multiple functions in their cars to their users. Thus, machines are as important to people as drinking water is to life.

Furthermore, every coin has two sides, as do computers. Many people nowadays scam the general public by using computers. Artificial intelligence is very good at enhancing the lives of individuals, but it is also very hazardous. To explicate, by utilizing AI, one can easily commit fraud or make MMS of people with AI. Children can use it for their benefit by making their assignments with AI, which is not a right thing for their future. For example, in India, every 30 people out of 10,000 are scammed, and some people are blackmailed and threatened with fake MMS. Hence, computer usage should be limited.

The crux of this is that nothing should be used beyond its limits. People should use machines, since they are only made to ease public life, but they should use them wisely.