We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Some people believe that is impossible to assist to everybody in the entire world.Some of them has conception we should only be focused on ourselves and our society.Personally speaking if there is a chance to help to the community there should not be any reason to put the border from contributing to the world.In this following essay will help to navigate and take a look up to the both sides of this argument.

To begin with great benefits of the statement. Firstly if someone in the society really likes to make encourgement to the world there is many various of programs also projects to help to the undeveloped countries. For istance UNICEF program of the world which consisted of the world countries.Additionally sharing human resourses or materials to the lower part of society can bring huge impacts on thr human lifes. Such as having better daily life. However sending materials to the people who have been living into poverty may save quite a lot significent number of the young and old aged of the people.

On the other hand money has big essential effect to the financial level of the humans. For making financial contributions needs billons of money founding even to make charity to the communities. When it comes to individual’s personal life. The person should have a clue about in the world there are huge numbers of people who have the worst difficult life. In spite of this every little contribution may have so much wonderful effect on the people’s life style.

To make the last conclusion considering the both sides of this statement. In my point of view I highly admire helping other parts of the world only could bring positive results to anyone.