We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Charity among human beings is becoming more and more popular. However, they are splitted up into two kind of attitude, some think that we should only aid those who we see, and others think that we should help impoverished people globally. I am among those people who think that we should provide help globally.

While I agree with some aspects of helping only our communities. More than 20 percent of population are living in poverty, and it is not only in poor regions. Needy people can be seen everywhere. To illustrate, even in New York 15 percent of residents are poor. To tackle this issue, one of the most used approach is NGO, in Georgia there are tons of NGOs that provide needy people with charity accounts and item sharing concept.

At the same time, I can’t argue with people who only help their own communities. Typically, the main reason that happens is , people can’t directly help in another country, and charity bank accounts are used for it. Fact that those transactions are hard to find, people do not believe that organizations are using money for charity. It is crucially important important for them to see where their money is spent. A possible way to solve this is to have public transactions shared in social media where everybody can see it.

Taking into consideration of all of these factors, I reached opinion that if everything is visible and organizations can be trusted, everybody would agree to help people world-wide.