We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

It is argued that it is not possible to aid people in the country, rather focus with our own society and countries. So, I wholeheartedly disagree with this statement and I am going to explain my reasoning for this disagreement.

There are a number of reasons why I disagree the above discussion is valid. One possible reason is that, as a human being, we have a nature to help other people as long as they need. That’s why we’re supposed to aid other countries. Furthermore, to build an ironic, friendly relationship with other countries, also we should help them because it can proficiently give us a significant result during our troublesome situation as well.

In addition, it’s none other valid options for flourishing our economic stability, without communicate rest of the country in the world. If we can aid them as per our own possibility , they will come to our country as a tourist which will help us to create a strong economic structure. So, it should mandatory to concern about other countries. Finally, I would like to address one last point. Here it is: whenever we think about our boarders country for helping them, it creates q strong bonding with them that not onlookers effective for our country but also good for our stable communities. For example, Bangladesh think about his boarder country India and the result of India could help them by governing coronavirus vaccine . That help us to overcome the covid-19 which is the endless examples for correlation between India and bangladesh.

In conclusion, however, considering the factors discussed above, I believe without helping other country, it’s not possible or no other options for making good in our communities and country. Therefore, I might be inclined to maintain the same position which I already mentioned above